Candidate Statement - Mt. Carmel

Diane Howard

Statements taken from Candidate site and Redwood City Candidate page

Diane Howard


Endorsements by current officials, for a complete list please visit here

  • Anna G. Eshoo, Congresswoman, 18th District
  • Jackie Speier, Congresswoman, 14th District
  • Joe Simitian, President of the Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
  • Jerry Hill, State Senator District 13
  • Kevin Mullin, Assembly Member 22nd District
  • Ian Bain, Mayor of Redwood City
  • Janet Borgens, Redwood City Council Member
  • John Seybert, Redwood City Former Mayor & Current Council Member
  • Shelly Masur, Redwood City Council Member
  • Helen Fisicaro, Colma Council Member
  • Kirsten Keith, Menlo Park Council Member
  • Ann Wengert, Vice Mayor of Portola Valley
  • Emily Beach, Burlingame Council Member
  • Rick Bonilla, Mayor of San Mateo
  • Cameron Johnson, Vice Mayor of San Carlos
  • Ron Collins, San Carlos Council Member
  • Helen Fisicaro, Colma Council Member

Contributions: Total raised through 9/22/2018 - $22,837

For a full list of contributors through the first part of the year go here if you cannot see the pdf on this page

List contributions for the last quarter